Executive Committee

Wong Hoong Chun
Co-Founder; President

Shirlyn Teo
Head of Operations

Nigel Ng
Head of Finance

Joshua Wong

Head of Human Resources


Director Team

Joey Chee
Director of Marketing &
 Corporate Communications

Bartu Kaleagasi
Director of VCIC

Jonathan Neo
Director of Special Projects

Lim Han Yang
Director of Training